Professors:

Prof. Lixin Cao Group Leader lxcao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Xianggang Qiu Group Leader xgqiu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Zhongxian Zhao Group Leader zhxzhao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Dongning Zheng Group Leader dzheng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Xingjiang Zhou Group Leader XJZhou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Pengcheng Dai Group Leader daip@ornl.gov
Prof. Guoqing Zheng Group Leader gqzheng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Cheng Dong   chengdon@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Bairu Zhao   brzhao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Fang Zhou   fzhou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Yusheng He   yshe@aphy.phy.ac.cn
Prof. Liling Sun   llsun@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Xiaoli Dong   dong@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Guodong Liu   gdliu@ssc.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Shiliang Li   slli@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Zhi-An Ren   renzhian@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Associate Professors:

Prof. Xueqiang Zhang   xqzhang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Jie Li   lijie@ssc.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Lei Shan   lshan@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Chunguang Li   cgli@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Cong Ren   cong_ren@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Beiyi Zhu   beiyi.zhu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Shaolong He   shaolonghe@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Assistant Professors:

Prof. Qiang Zhang                               zhangq@ssc.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Chunhong Li   chunhongli@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Huan Yang   huanyang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Yirong Jin   jyr-king@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Huiqian Luo   hqluo@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Jie Yang   yangjie@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Zheng Li   lizheng@iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Liang Sun   sunliang@ssc.iphy.ac.cn